Loaned Executives

The Twin County United Way relies on Loaned Executives to promote the United Way and ask for donations needed to support vital community services. Loaned Executives live united.  They give, they volunteer and they advocate.  They share our message to businesses and employees across Asotin and Nez Perce counties.

Thank you to the following 2016 Loaned Executives and the organizations that share them with the United Way.

  • Annie Smith                Clearwater Paper Co.
  • Bert Sahlberg              Lewis-Clark State College
  • Cathy Jo Witters         Stonebraker McQuary Insurance Agency
  • Doug De Bruin            Clearwater Paper Corporation
  • Jeff Marshall                Clearwater Power Co.
  • Judy Smith                  City of Lewiston
  • Kristin Myers               Lewis-Clark Early Childhood Program
  • Lori Bierhaus              Clearwater Paper Corporation
  • Marvin Mendenhall     Clearwater Paper Corporation
  • Michelle King               WideOrbit Inc.
  • Mitch Keller                  Inland Cellular
  • Summer Overberg      State of Idaho
  • Tammy Cruz                Wells Fargo
  • Tim Barker                  City of Lewiston